After School Program!

Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm

Whitestone Youth Recreation Club

(After School Program)

 

Monday - Friday

3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Whitestone Lake Central School

 

 

 

Mission:

Our Mission is to provide effective, comprehensive,

after school services for youth in our community.

 

Philosophy:

We are committed to our community and its families,

and provide the opportunities deemed essential in successful children.

Youth who participate in such programs are exposed to several opportunities that assist them in developing healthy self-concepts, social attitudes and networking skills.

We intend to meet the needs of adolescents and their families

while playing a key role in their success.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Event Location: 
Whitestone Lake Central School