Swimming Lessons!

Monday, July 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

File Attachments: 
File Attachment description: 
Registration Form
Event Location: 
Dun-Dome Pavilion & Municipal Beach