Events Page

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:30am


Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday and every Friday until Sat Jun 29 2019.
Monday, January 7, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Friday, January 11, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Monday, January 14, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Friday, January 18, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Monday, January 21, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Friday, January 25, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Monday, January 28, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Friday, February 1, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Monday, February 4, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Friday, February 8, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Monday, February 11, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Friday, February 15, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Monday, February 18, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Friday, February 22, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Monday, February 25, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Friday, March 1, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Monday, March 4, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Friday, March 8, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Monday, March 11, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Friday, March 15, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Monday, March 18, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Friday, March 22, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Monday, March 25, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Friday, March 29, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Monday, April 1, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Friday, April 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Monday, April 8, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Friday, April 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Monday, April 15, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Friday, April 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Monday, April 22, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Friday, April 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Monday, April 29, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Friday, May 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Monday, May 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Friday, May 10, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Monday, May 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Friday, May 17, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Monday, May 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Friday, May 24, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Monday, May 27, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Friday, May 31, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Monday, June 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Friday, June 7, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Monday, June 10, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Friday, June 14, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Monday, June 17, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Friday, June 21, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Monday, June 24, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Friday, June 28, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am

Dunchurch Walk Fit

Join our fitness program to help you reduce the effects of aging.

We are more than just walking - we always have fun and we accommodate your activity level using all muscle groups.

  • Warm up
  • Cardiorespiratory exercising
  • Strength and endurance
  • Stretching for flexibility
  • Balance for fall reduction
  • Socializing

We meet every Monday, Wednesday and Friday at the Dunchurch Community Centre from 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. starting january 7, 2019 to june 28, 2019.

Monday, January 7, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Friday, January 11, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Monday, January 14, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Friday, January 18, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Monday, January 21, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Friday, January 25, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Monday, January 28, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Friday, February 1, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Monday, February 4, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Friday, February 8, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Monday, February 11, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Friday, February 15, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Monday, February 18, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Friday, February 22, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Monday, February 25, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Friday, March 1, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Monday, March 4, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Friday, March 8, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Monday, March 11, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Friday, March 15, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Monday, March 18, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Friday, March 22, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Monday, March 25, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Friday, March 29, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Monday, April 1, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Friday, April 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Monday, April 8, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Friday, April 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Monday, April 15, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Friday, April 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Monday, April 22, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Friday, April 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Monday, April 29, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Friday, May 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Monday, May 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Friday, May 10, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Monday, May 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Friday, May 17, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Monday, May 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Friday, May 24, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Monday, May 27, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Friday, May 31, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Monday, June 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Friday, June 7, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Monday, June 10, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Friday, June 14, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Monday, June 17, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Friday, June 21, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Monday, June 24, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Friday, June 28, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am

Dunchurch Walk Fit

Join our fitness program to help you reduce the effects of aging.

We are more than just walking - we always have fun and we accommodate your activity level using all muscle groups.

  • Warm up
  • Cardiorespiratory exercising
  • Strength and endurance
  • Stretching for flexibility
  • Balance for fall reduction
  • Socializing

We meet every Monday, Wednesday and Friday at the Dunchurch Community Centre from 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. starting january 7, 2019 to june 28, 2019.

Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:30am


Repeats every month on the second Thursday until Thu Dec 19 2019.
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 1:00pm, Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 1:00pm, Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 1:00pm, Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 1:00pm, Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 1:00pm, Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 1:00pm, Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 1:00pm, Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 1:00pm, Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 1:00pm, Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 1:00pm, Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 1:00pm, Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 1:00pm, Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 1:00pm

 

Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:30am


Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 6:30pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 1:00pm, Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 1:00pm, Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 1:00pm, Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 1:00pm, Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 1:00pm, Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 1:00pm, Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 1:00pm, Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 1:00pm, Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 1:00pm, Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 1:00pm, Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 1:00pm, Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 1:00pm, Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 1:00pm

 

Friday, August 23, 2019 - 8:00am


Pages