Events Page

Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the second Friday until Fri Dec 14 2018 .
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm, Friday, March 9, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm, Friday, April 13, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm, Friday, May 11, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm, Friday, June 8, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm, Friday, July 13, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm, Friday, August 10, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm, Friday, September 14, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm, Friday, October 12, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm, Friday, November 9, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm, Friday, December 14, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

 

 

MORE INFORMATION WILL FOLLOW!

Repeats every month on March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the second Saturday until Sat Dec 08 2018 .
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm, Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm, Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm, Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm, Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm, Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm, Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm, Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm, Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm, Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm, Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm

 

 

MORE INFORMATION WILL FOLLOW!

 

Repeats every month on the third Thursday 6 times except Thu Jul 21 2016.
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 7:00pm, Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 7:00pm, Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 7:00pm, Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 7:00pm, Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 7:00pm, Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 7:00pm

 

Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the second Tuesday until Tue Dec 11 2018 except Tue Aug 14 2018. Also includes Tue Feb 27 2018, Tue Mar 27 2018, Tue Apr 24 2018, Tue May 22 2018, Tue Jun 26 2018, Tue Jul 24 2018, Tue Aug 28 2018, Tue Sep 25 2018, Tue Oct 23 2018, Tue Nov 27 2018.
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:30am, Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:30am, Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:30am, Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:30am, Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:30am, Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:30am, Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:30am, Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:30am, Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:30am, Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:30am, Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:30am, Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:30am, Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:30am, Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:30am, Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:30am, Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:30am, Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:30am, Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:30am, Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:30am, Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:30am, Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:30am


Our Recreation Committee has a new Program called

Repeats every month on the first Wednesday 10 times .
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 7:00pm, Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 7:00pm, Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 7:00pm, Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 7:00pm, Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 7:00pm, Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 7:00pm, Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 7:00pm, Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 7:00pm, Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 7:00pm, Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 7:00pm

 

Repeats every month on March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the first Thursday until Thu Dec 06 2018 .
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm, Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm, Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm, Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm, Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm, Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm, Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm, Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm, Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm, Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm, Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm

 

 

MORE INFORMATION WILL FOLLOW!

 

Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 6:30pm

Repeats every month on the second Wednesday 8 times .
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 6:30pm, Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 6:30pm, Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 6:30pm, Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 6:30pm, Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 6:30pm, Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 6:30pm, Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 6:30pm, Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 6:30pm

Repeats every month on the second Wednesday 8 times .
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 7:30pm, Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 7:30pm, Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 7:30pm, Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 7:30pm, Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 7:30pm, Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 7:30pm, Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 7:30pm, Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 7:30pm

 

Repeats every month on the second Thursday 10 times .
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 1:00pm, Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 1:00pm, Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 1:00pm, Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 1:00pm, Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 1:00pm, Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 1:00pm, Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 1:00pm, Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 1:00pm, Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 1:00pm, Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 1:00pm

 

Pages