Events Page

Friday, August 23, 2019 - 8:00am


Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 8:00am


Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 8:00am


Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Aug 28 2019 except Wed Aug 14 2019.
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 5:30pm, Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 5:30pm, Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 5:30pm, Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 5:30pm, Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 5:30pm, Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 5:30pm, Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 5:30pm, Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 5:30pm


Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 6:30pm
Repeats every month on September, October, November, December on the third Tuesday until Tue Dec 17 2019.
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 10:00am, Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 10:00am, Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 10:00am, Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 10:00am


Monday, October 7, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 10:00am, Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 10:00am, Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 10:00am, Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 10:00am


Friday, October 18, 2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm

12-1pm  Lunch, 1-2pm Social Hour

Pages