After School Program!

Monday, February 26, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, May 28, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, June 4, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm

Whitestone Youth Recreation Club

(After School Program)

 

Monday - Friday

3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Whitestone Lake Central School

 

 

 

Mission:

Our Mission is to provide effective, comprehensive,

after school services for youth in our community.

 

Philosophy:

We are committed to our community and its families,

and provide the opportunities deemed essential in successful children.

Youth who participate in such programs are exposed to several opportunities that assist them in developing healthy self-concepts, social attitudes and networking skills.

We intend to meet the needs of adolescents and their families

while playing a key role in their success.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Event Location: 
Whitestone Lake Central School