Local Business Directory

IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO BE ADDED TO OUR LIST,

PLEASE CONTACT  705-389-2466 or info@whitestone.ca

Accommodations

 

Construction, Excavation & Landscaping

  • Adams Bros. - Dean Adams: 705-746-2962 www.adamsbros.ca
  • C.E. Bennett Limited - Ed Bennett: 705-774-0763 / 705-746-7977 www.cebennett.com
  • Cedar Croft Property Maintenance - Don Kurtz: 705-387-3027 www.cedarcroft-p-m.webs.com
  • Crossman Construction - Kevin Crossman: 705-389-3430 / 705-773-2563
  • Emlaw Construction - Clayton Emlaw: 705-389-3407
  • Green Construction - Gerald Green: 705-389-2183
  • Kirby Butler Scrap Metal Clean-Up - Kirby Butler: 705-774-0622 kirbybutler@hotmail.ca 
  • L. Carr Construction - Lenn Carr: 705-389-2005
  • R D Construction - Ron Downey: 705-389-1938
  • Rick's Property Maintenance & Landscaping - Rick & Bonnie Copland: info@rickspropertymaintenance.com

 

Contractors, Builders & Carpentry

  • C.E. Bennett Limited - Ed Bennett: 705-774-0763 / 705-746-7977 www.cebennett.com
  • JDB Contracting - Joe Britton: (705) 330-1058 joe.jdbcontracting@gmail.com
  • Leaver Construction - Glen Leaver: 705-389-2687
  • Macfie Contracting - Ritchie Macfie: 705-389-3771
  • Miller General Contracting - Glenn Miller: 705-389-3439
  • MV Construction - Marnik Verstean: 705-389-9678
  • Tim Stiles General Construction - Tim Stiles: 705-389-1726
  • Wade Stiles Construction - Wade Stiles: 705-389-2239 stilesconstruction@hotmail.com
  • Whitestone Works - Chris Norman: 705-774-0565 chrisnorman55@hotmail.com 
  • W. Ed. Brumpton Construction - Ed Brumpton: 705-389-3075
  • Fuscaldo Construction Inc. Donato & Jeanie Fuscaldo - 705-242-4301 www.fuscaldoconstruction.com 

 

Firewood, Loggers & Sawmills

Restaurants

  • Jimmy's Cafe & Catering - Jimmy McMurdo: 3 Centre Road, McKellar - 249-877-0486
  • Loggers Station House - 705-389-1966 www.loggersstationhouse.com

 

Retailers & Services